Ich suche in PLZ
Kinderbetreuer Danimojica10

zuletzt aktiv: 10.02.2020

Kinderbetreuerin: Daniela

Angebot ist:aktiv
Alias:Danimojica10
weiblich / 25
PLZ Ort:60318 Frankfurt am Main

Betreuungsangebot: Fun and reliable Babysitter.

Babysitter Tagesmutter Nanny / Kinderfrau Leihoma
Betreuung von bis zu 2 Kindern im Alter von < 1 bis 16 Jahren.

Beschreibung des Angebots:As a babysitter, I maintain a flexible schedule with weekend and night availability to take requests at a moment's notice. I have more than 7 years of driving experience, I’m able to pick up the kids from kindergarten or school, go to the park, to swim or to their leisure time activities. We can also paint, play board games, bike, read or cook together.
On the other hand, I can also help your children with homework by playing, reading or doing different activities to continuously encourage their emotional and intellectual development. In addition, I’m reliable, friendly, energetic and approachable.
I'm delighted to have the opportunity to improve the language and to teach some of the languages I know to the kids, meet your lifestyle and more about your country, which I greatly admire. I think there's not a better way than spending time with children, they learn a lot from us, but at the same time, we get to learn from them. To me, it's wonderful to see them by our side growing up and learning, little by little, to be more independent.

Sprachen:Spanisch (Muttersprache), Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch
Stundenlohn:8 € bis 20 €
Anfahrt:maximal 15 km
Selbstbeschreibung:I want to get the recognition of my diploma to work as a Dentist in Germany, that's why working as a babysitter would support part of the fees and also I could improve my German skills. I have already taken the B2 Goethe exam but there's a lot more I'd like to learn.
I have always been very active and hard worker. I’m interested in learning so I tried to combine my studies with different Jobs where I had improved my personal and academic abilities. I love working with children because they know how to get the best out of adults, they teach us a lot and I try to teach them to be positive and always do their best. It is a very rewarding job.
Kann Kindern zusätzlich vermitteln:
Schwimmen
Rad fahren
Übernimmt zusätzlich:
Fahrdienst (z.B. Abholen von der Kita)
Kochen / Vorbereitung von Mahlzeiten
Einkaufen im Supermarkt
Besorgungen (Post wegbringen, etc.)
Reisen / Reisebegleitung von Kindern
Aufsicht beim Schwimmen
Hausaufgabenbetreuung
Weitere Angaben:
Hat einen Führerschein
Mag Tiere

Meine Verfügbarkeit

ZeitraumMoDiMiDoFrSaSo
Vormittag (7-13 Uhr)NeinNeinNeinNeinNeinJaJa
Nachmittag (13-17 Uhr)JaJaJaJaJaJaJa
Abend (17-21 Uhr)JaJaJaJaJaJaJa
Spät (21-24 Uhr)JaJaJaJaJaJaJa
Nacht (24-7 Uhr)NeinNeinNeinNeinNeinJaJa

Erfahrungen

Kinderbetreuung seit:1 Jahre
Gleichzeitige Betreuung von:2 Kindern
Erfahrung in Altersgruppen:
Kindergarten (4-6 Jahre)

Qualifikation und Referenzen

Zusätzliche Angaben:I worked 6 months as Au Pair in Frankfurt.

Bildung und Tätigkeit

Bildungsabschluss:keine Angabe
Aktuelle Beschäftigung:I work as a Dental assistant in a Praxis in Frankfurt am Main.
Zuletzt aktiv am:10.02.2020Aktualisiert am:05.11.2019 14:48
Mitglied seit:05.11.2019 Aufgegeben am:05.11.2019 14:02